Mora Lucia, Jose Luis

Degree
Specialities
Administrative Situation
Email
joseluis.mora@ietcc.csic.es
Phone
870

Gale Lamuela, David

Degree
Specialities
Administrative Situation
Email
david.gale@ietcc.csic.es
Phone
870

Sirvent de Haz, Paloma

Degree
Specialities
Administrative Situation
Email
paloma.sirvent@ietcc.csic.es
Phone
870255

Chiaradia, Anna

Degree
Architect
Specialities
Análisis experimental de estructuras.
Administrative Situation
Email
anna.chiaradia@ietcc.csic.es
Phone
870378

Ruiz Fernandez, Jorge

Degree
Specialities
Administrative Situation
Email
jorge.ruiz@ietcc.csic.es
Phone
870231

Portillo Llamas, Manuel

Degree
Specialities
Administrative Situation
Email
manuel.portillo@ietcc.csic.es
Phone
870262

Plaza Palomino, Lorenzo

Degree
Specialities
Administrative Situation
Email
lorenzo.plaza@ietcc.csic.es
Phone
870262