Salem Nieto, Yasmin

Degree
Specialities
Administrative Situation
Email
yasmin.salem@ietcc.csic.es
Phone
870384

Regidor Mecha, Paola

Degree
Specialities
Administrative Situation
Email
paola.regidor@ietcc.csic.es
Phone
870337

Gonzalez Jimenez, Javier

Degree
Specialities
Administrative Situation
Email
javier.gonzalez@ietcc.csic.es
Phone
870368

Plaza Caballero, Pablo

Degree
Ingeniero Civil
Specialities
Administrative Situation
Email
pablo.plaza@ietcc.csic.es
Phone
870208

Saucedo Mora, Luis

Degree
Dr Ingeniero de caminos, canales y puertos
Specialities
Administrative Situation
Email
luis.saucedomora@ietcc.csic.es
Phone
870404

Criado Sanz, Maria

Degree
Specialities
Administrative Situation
Email
maria.criado@ietcc.csic.es
Phone
870205

Lucio Martín, Tamara

Degree
Ing. Industrial
Specialities
Administrative Situation
Email
tamara.lucio@ietcc.csic.es
Phone
870324