Direction and management

Direction

Castillo Talavera, Ángel

acastillo@ietcc.csic.es
870268

Vice-Directorate

López Hombrados, Cecilio

Ingeniero de Caminos

Análisis experimental de estructuras. Estudios sobre elementos ferroviarios

clhombrados@ietcc.csic.es
870362

Martínez Sierra, Isabel María

Dra. en Ciencias Químicas

Durabilidad de estructuras de hormigón armado

isabelms@ietcc.csic.es
870273

Secretariat of Direction and Coordination PRL

Larreina Leal, José Ramón

jose.larreina@ietcc.csic.es
870350

Management

González Lamata, Lucas

lucas.gonzalez@csic.es
870347

Service and support units

Library, Documentation and Archives

Barón de Losada, Gabriel

gbaron@ietcc.csic.es
870309

Popularization and scientific culture

Sánchez Verdasco, Rogelio

r.sanchez.v@csic.es
870218

Information and Communication Technology

Hernando Ortega, Jorge

Ing. Técnico en Telecomunicaciones

Responsable TIC

Personal laboral indefinido

jhernando@ietcc.csic.es
870343

General Services

Project Management

Ruiz Gonzálvez, Marina

Dipl. Biblioteconomía y Documentación

marina@ietcc.csic.es
870425

General administrative services

Hernández Fernández, David

davidh@ietcc.csic.es
870263

Vargas Sampedro, Alfonso

alfon@ietcc.csic.es
870261

Roldan Blanco, Gregorio

g.roldan@ietcc.csic.es
870281

Economic services

Hachero Guerrero, Francisco

hachero@ietcc.csic.es
870260

Sagardía Giménez, Luis Ignacio

inigo@ietcc.csic.es
870256

Tur Martín, Concepción

conchitur@ietcc.csic.es
870349

Otero Bonilla, María Ángeles

otero@ietcc.csic.es
870258

González Sánchez, Jesús

willy@ietcc.csic.es
870207

Fernández Moreno, Eduardo

edufer@ietcc.csic.es
870276

General services. Conservation and maintenance

Rodríguez Argüelles, Luquesio

luquesio.rodriguez@csic.es
870287