Gonzalez Paniello, Laura

Titulación
Especialidades
Administrative Situation
Email
laura.gonzalez@ietcc.csic.es
Teléfono
870402

de Frutos Garcia, Fernando

Titulación
Especialidades
Administrative Situation
Email
fernando.defrutos@ietcc.csic.es
Teléfono
870203

Salem Nieto, Yasmin

Titulación
Especialidades
Administrative Situation
Email
yasmin.salem@ietcc.csic.es
Teléfono
870384

Regidor Mecha, Paola

Titulación
Especialidades
Administrative Situation
Email
paola.regidor@ietcc.csic.es
Teléfono
870337

Durán Prieto, Teresa

Titulación
Dra. en Ciencias Químicas
Especialidades
Administrative Situation
Email
teresa.duran@ietcc.csic.es
Teléfono
870383

Gonzalez Jimenez, Javier

Titulación
Especialidades
Administrative Situation
Email
javier.gonzalez@ietcc.csic.es
Teléfono
870368

Selfa Marugán, Raquel

Titulación
Especialidades
Administrative Situation
Email
raquel.selfa@ietcc.csic.es
Teléfono
870367

Plaza Caballero, Pablo

Titulación
Ingeniero Civil
Especialidades
Administrative Situation
Email
pablo.plaza@ietcc.csic.es
Teléfono
870208

Criado Sanz, Maria

Titulación
Especialidades
Administrative Situation
Email
maria.criado@ietcc.csic.es
Teléfono
870205