Gonzalez Paniello, Laura

Titulación
Especialidades
Administrative Situation
Email
laura.gonzalez@ietcc.csic.es
Teléfono
870402

de Frutos Garcia, Fernando

Titulación
Especialidades
Administrative Situation
Email
fernando.defrutos@ietcc.csic.es
Teléfono
870203

Salem Nieto, Yasmin

Titulación
Especialidades
Administrative Situation
Email
yasmin.salem@ietcc.csic.es
Teléfono
870384

Regidor Mecha, Paola

Titulación
Especialidades
Administrative Situation
Email
paola.regidor@ietcc.csic.es
Teléfono
870337

Gonzalez Jimenez, Javier

Titulación
Especialidades
Administrative Situation
Email
javier.gonzalez@ietcc.csic.es
Teléfono
870368

Selfa Marugán, Raquel

Titulación
Especialidades
Administrative Situation
Email
raquel.selfa@ietcc.csic.es
Teléfono
870367

Criado Sanz, Maria

Titulación
Especialidades
Dr. Química
Administrative Situation
Email
maria.criado@ietcc.csic.es
Teléfono
870205

Garcia de Blas, Nieves

Titulación
Especialidades
Administrative Situation
Email
nieves.garcia@ietcc.csic.es
Teléfono
870262