Padilla Encinas, Pilar

Titulación
Especialidades
Administrative Situation
Email
maria.padilla@ietcc.csic.es
Teléfono
870337

Sirvent de Haz, Paloma

Titulación
Especialidades
Administrative Situation
Email
paloma.sirvent@ietcc.csic.es
Teléfono
870235

Marcos Castro, Ana

Titulación
Especialidades
Administrative Situation
Email
ana.marcos@ietcc.csic.es
Teléfono
870366

Ruiz Fernandez, Jorge

Titulación
Especialidades
Administrative Situation
Email
jorge.ruiz@ietcc.csic.es
Teléfono
870231

Portillo Llamas, Manuel

Titulación
Especialidades
Administrative Situation
Email
manuel.portillo@ietcc.csic.es
Teléfono
870262

Plaza Palomino, Lorenzo

Titulación
Especialidades
Administrative Situation
Email
lorenzo.plaza@ietcc.csic.es
Teléfono
870262

Naranjo Fernandez, Sofia

Titulación
Especialidades
Administrative Situation
Email
sofia.naranjo@ietcc.csic.es
Teléfono
870236

Aceña Heras, Sara

Titulación
Especialidades
Administrative Situation
Email
sara.acenas@ietcc.csic.es
Teléfono
870337

Leon Deloupy, Ichka

Titulación
Especialidades
Administrative Situation
Email
i.leon@csic.es
Teléfono
870266